PDA

View Full Version : vinnie (Iljwamh) in hospital (original post by mark mierzejewski)

angel collector
02-24-02, 08:25 PM
(this was posted in christian fellowship but i felt compelled to post it here too - angel collector)
(the person who posted this his name is mark i believe)

vinnie (Iljwamh) in hospital!
I am a former teacher of Vinnie, I am asking you to pray for Vinnie.

I went to visit him today, but they were not accepting visitors.
If you want any further details you may e-mail me at m.mierzejewski@snet.net

Here's the news story.
(BTW, St Mary's Hospital is in Waterbury, CT.)

Vincent Sapone is in stable condition at St. Mary's Hospital after being shot once in the abdomen after an argument with a heavy-set black male Saturday morning.
"The shooter fled the scene and was still on the run Saturday night. After reports of gunshots in the area, police arrived at Sapone's apartment at 5:45am to find him lying on the floor with a gunshot wound...Sapone was taken to St. Mary's hospital where he underwent surgery and was listed in stable condition. O'Leary would not comment on whether the two men knew each other. The gun was described as a semi-automatic handgun. Detectives are investigating."

Orpheus42
02-24-02, 09:06 PM
I don't know what to say. Romans 8:26...

grandpa
02-24-02, 10:12 PM
:angel: :wah: Father, I come in Jesus Name and ask for Total Healing for Vinnie. Bless him with Mercy and grace. Lord grand that there will not be any infection during the healing process. Bless the medical people who are ministering to him. Bless the family, friends and intercessors. Agape. Grandpa.:)

ManInBlack
02-25-02, 02:08 AM
Lord, I pray for my brother Vinnie right now, Lord, not knowing what else to do. Lord, You're in charge here, so I pray for Your blessings upon him God in whatever You're gonna do. Bring Your healing upon him Father and send your angels all around to protect him, Father, in Jesus' Name i pray, Amen.

Blessings,
Zechariah

butterfly