PDA

View Full Version : Getting To Know You All


Nateycakes
01-21-05, 05:22 PM
Ive been here for a few days & I really like it here. So I'd like to get to know ya'll a bit more :)

1. Name
2. Age (optional)
3.Where do you live
4. Married? Kids? Pets?
5. Favorite Color
6. How long have you been saved
7. What do you do for work?

ME:
1. Natashiia (Nateycakes)
2. 26
3. Florida
4. Married. No kids. 2 fuzzy felines (Samson & Delilah)
5. Fav color-PINK
6. Been saved for 6 years (Praise the Lord)
7. I have a storage/warehouse business and I am a Phlebotomist

Juliet
01-21-05, 11:26 PM
Juliet
a woman never tells ;)
U.S. (sorry but that is as specific as I get)
yes,3, check my sig for Mr. Bubbles :D
Red
can't really say
take care of hubby and kids

dorfsmith
01-22-05, 01:05 AM
1. Name:
Elisha Dorfsmith

2. Age (optional):
28

3.Where do you live:
Big Bear California

4. Married? Kids? Pets?
Married with a 19 month old and we have a little min pin for a pet :biggrin:

5. Favorite Color:
I don't know :biggrin:

6. How long have you been saved
Raised in a Christian home but truely accepted Christ when I was 18


7. What do you do for work?
House Husband/ ebay/ side jobs

luvdaking
01-22-05, 07:47 AM
1. Nick

2.27

3.P-Town Tenn.

4.Married No kids 1 cat(Sable) 2 Dogs (Flash&Suzy)

5.Orange

6.Went through the motins @ age 9.
Bought by the blood 3 yrs. ago. :ipray:

7.Bivocational Pastor/Heavy Equipment Mechanic :cool:

Sold_out_for_HIM
01-22-05, 09:24 AM
1 Name: Brittny

2. Age: 16

3. Live: a small town in South Carolina

4. not married, no kids, and 1 dog (katie)

5. Favorite Color: blue, purple, red, and light green.

6. Saved at: 7

7. What do you do for work: keep my grades up, help carry others' burdens, practice music like crazy, and most importantly, share God's love w/ my school and everyone else!

Ann
01-22-05, 09:48 AM
Ann
62
NE GA Mtns
Married, cats
The mauve in the mountain sunset except when another color captures my eye
Gave my heart to the Lord at 7 tried to take it back somewhere between 17 and 19. Realized I needed Jesus and made an adult committment to him at 25.
Come take a look http://caringhandsmin.tripod.com that as a volunteer, plus some net stuff.

Kittycat
01-22-05, 03:58 PM
1. Name

Cat

2. Age (optional)

17

3.Where do you live

somewhere in Texas

4. Married? Kids? Pets?

No, no, yes. Two dogs, a rat terrier/chihuahua mix and an American Eskimo

5. Favorite Color

Black

6. How long have you been saved

since Nov. of my freshman year. i was raised in a christian home, and went to church a lot in my early years.

7. What do you do for work?

full time student, i dont really have time to work

Susan
01-22-05, 07:26 PM
1. Name--Susan
2. Age--51
3.Where do you live? The Sunshine State--aka The Plywood State
4. Married--Yes, 26 years come June Kids--Yes G-23; G-21; B-17 Pets--One Shih Tzu, two Poo Tzu, one Birman, one seal point tortie, and a cockatiel
5. Favorite Color--purple
6. How long have you been saved?--since I was fifteen or sixteen
7. What do you do for work? I sit around and watch soaps and eat chocolate candy. Wait--that was the wrong answer. I'm a sahm, homeschool mom, and caregiver for my mom and my friend's horses. I could give you a specific list, but it tends to morph from week to week, so that'll do to get on with

bpwbb
01-24-05, 02:00 PM
HI and Welcome :)

1) Risa
2) 27
3) Iowa
4) Engaged and getting married July 30th this year, One son 7 years old, pets:
tarantula, frog, guinea pig, two kitties and a huge monster dog
5) I was saved when I was five but I went astray and renewed my faith
about a year ago.
6) Im in college hopefully heading off to law school in a year, and I work at a
health management company right now

fanGIRLshanie
01-24-05, 06:42 PM
Hiya! I like answering questions!
1. Shannan
2. 23
3. Northwest Indiana
4. Not married- but have a great boyfriend, no kids, a calico cat named Bella, and a pet rat named Tuesday
5. Green
6. I don't know... confirmed since last Easter, saved probably since 10th grade.
7. I manage an ebay store & work at a comic shop

The Scarecrow
01-24-05, 06:56 PM
1. Shaun
2. 25
3. West Central Indiana
4. no. no. yes. bunch of cat's and fish more in the past like dog's ferrets, iguannas... you name it and I've probably owned it at some point...
5. blue
6. seems like forever ago... I would say third grade or fourth I really don't remember for sure... I know it was at vacation bible school though.
7. I work for a movie rental store.

Nicole
01-24-05, 09:13 PM
1. Nicole
2. 21
3.Georia, metro Atlanta
4. not married, no kids, no pets.
5. anything earth toned
6. 5 and a half years
7. I'm a full-time college student and work in a home decor store part time

lap7
01-24-05, 10:11 PM
Larry {thebiglp}
46
Alabaster {metro Birmingham}
Married, 2 daughters 19 & 21 both in college
Crimson and White
1979 {age 20}
Pastor since 1981

cathyp
01-26-05, 11:49 AM
Cathy
39
North Carolina
Married/1 daughter/2 adorable cats
lime green
saved at age 7
church secretary